top of page

Subscription Series Tickets for the Woodstock Playhouse Summer Theatre Festival  2024

Full 4-Show or 3-Show Subscription Series
 
A Subscription Series at the Woodstock Playhouse provides a $20 or $15 reduction in price when you subscribe to the summer season's series of 4 or 3 Woodstock Playhouse Production offerings.
 
When purchasing a subscription, you can choose your dates and seats now, or choose them as you go through the summer.
 
All performances run Friday & Saturday Evenings at 7:30 p.m., with Sunday Matinees at 2:00 p.m.
 
The shows and dates available for the Subscription Series are:

 

ANYTHING GOES

Friday, June 14 at 7:30pm

Saturday, June 15 at 7:30pm

Sunday, June 16 at 2pm

Friday, June 21 at 7:30pm

Saturday, June 22 at 7:30pm

Sunday, June 23 at 2pm

Friday, June 28 at 7:30pm

Saturday, June 29 at 7:30pm

Sunday, June 30 at 2pm

 

CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG

Friday, July 5 at 7:30pm

Saturday, July 6 at 7:30pm

Sunday, July 7 at 2pm

Friday, July 12 at 7:30pm

Saturday, July 13 at 7:30pm

Sunday, July 14 at 2pm

Friday, July 19 at 7:30pm

Saturday, July 20 at 7:30pm

Sunday, July 21 at 2pm

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS
Friday, July 26 at 7:30pm
Saturday, July 27 at 7:30pm
Sunday, July 28 at 2pm

JIMMY BUFFETT’S ESCAPE TO MARGARITAVILLE
Friday, August 2 at 7:30pm
Saturday, August 3 at 7:30pm
Sunday, August 4 at 2pm
Friday, August 9 at 7:30pm
Saturday, August 10 at 7:30pm
Sunday, August 11 at 2pm
Friday, August 16 at 7:30pm
Saturday, August 17 at 7:30pm
Sunday, August 18 at 2pm

 

CHILDREN’S THEATRE THE TRIAL OF THE BIG BAD WOLF

Saturday, July 13 at 2pm

Saturday, July 20 at 2pm

When planning your performance dates, be sure to consider joining us for:​

 

  • Saturday, June 15th at 5pm for the Woodstock Playhouse 86th Anniversary Celebratory Gala Dinner at Cucina of Woodstock, The Fireplace Dining Room in the Farmhouse; Click here to Reserve your place at the Celebratory table of only 40 guests.

  • Second Saturday Cabarets happen after the show as a bonus event open to all patrons on each second Saturday of the 3 major musicals (6/22, 7/13, 8/10)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE GENERAL SEATING CHART

  Subscription Series are no longer available for the 2024 Season.  

 

bottom of page